تحالف تامبا باي الصحي

تحالف تامبا باي الصحي

نحن فخورون بأن نعلن أن رعاية المرأة بفلوريدا قد دخلت في شراكة مع أربع مجموعات طبية محلية أخرى في منطقة تامبا لإنشاء تحالف تامبا باي الصحي (TBHA) ، وهي شبكة متكاملة سريريًا (CIN) تهدف إلى منح مرضانا وصولاً محسنًا وجودة أعلى وأكثر رعاية صحية فعالة.

يشمل شركاء TBHA عيادة فلوريدا الطبيةمعهد فلوريدا العظامتحالف رعاية صحة الأطفالرعاية المرأة في فلوريدا و مجموعة أطباء USF. بينما تعمل هذه الشراكة على بدء علاقة تعاونية جديدة بين هؤلاء الأعضاء الخمسة ، ستواصل كل مجموعة العمل بشكل مستقل. في المجموع ، تضم هذه الشراكة 1,300 متخصص في الرعاية الصحية يقدمون الرعاية لأكثر من 750,000 مريض في جميع أنحاء منطقة خليج تامبا. مع نضوج الشبكة وتطوير العمليات والأنظمة ، ستضيف TBHA المزيد من الأطباء إلى شبكتها في هذه المنطقة.

لقد اخترنا أن نكون جزءًا من TBHA لأنه يسمح لـ WCF بالشراكة مع المنظمات الأخرى التي لديها أطباء رعاية أولية (والحياة المنسوبة إليهم) ولكل مجموعة بنية تحتية لإدارة البيانات وعمليات الرعاية. سيسمح هذا لهذه الشبكة الواسعة بمشاركة المعلومات ومساعدة WCF على الانتقال من نموذج سداد رسوم الخدمة التقليدي إلى نظام قائم على القيمة. تتم محاذاة المهام الأساسية بين المجموعات الخمس فيما يتعلق بتحسين الرعاية وإشراك المرضى وفعالية التكلفة.

هذا هو جوهر أي شبكة متكاملة سريريًا. فهي تعمل على محاذاة شبكة من مقدمي الخدمات ، الذين يمكن أن يكون لهم معًا تأثير أكبر في إدارة مجموعة محددة من السكان ، وتحسين نتائج المرضى ، وتحسين التكاليف.

ما يميز CIN هذا ليس فقط حجم الشبكة ولكن أيضًا أنه مملوك بنسبة 100٪ من قبل ممارسات الأطباء وليس مستشفى. هذا لا يعني أننا لن نتشارك مع المستشفيات. على العكس من ذلك ، سنحتاج إلى العمل بشكل تعاوني مع كل من المستشفيات والخطط الصحية لتحقيق أهدافنا.

Tampa Bay Health Alliance

We are proud to announce that Women’s Care Florida has partnered with four other local medical groups in the Tampa area to create Tampa Bay Health Alliance (TBHA), a clinically integrated network (CIN) aiming to give our patients improved access and higher quality and more efficient healthcare.

The partners of TBHA include Florida Medical ClinicFlorida Orthopedic InstitutePediatric Health Care AllianceWomen’s Care Florida and USF Physicians Group.  While this partnership sets in motion a new collaborative relationship among these five members, each group will continue to operate independently.  In total, this partnership encompasses 1,300 health care professionals who care for more than 750,000 patients throughout the Tampa Bay region.  As the network matures and processes and systems are developed, TBHA will be adding many more physicians to its network in this region.

We chose to be a part of TBHA because it allows WCF to partner with other organizations who have primary care physicians (and associated attributable lives) and each group has an infrastructure to manage data and processes of care.  This will allow this vast network to share information and help WCF transition from our traditional fee for service reimbursement model to a value-based system.  The core missions among the five groups are aligned regarding improved care, patient engagement and cost efficiency.

This is the core of any clinically integrated network.  It aligns a network of providers, who, together, can have a greater impact on managing a defined population, improve patient outcomes and optimize costs.

What is unique about this CIN is not only the size of the network, but also that it is owned 100% by physician practices and not a hospital.  This does not mean we won’t partner with hospitals.  On the contrary, we will need to work collaboratively with both hospitals and health plans to achieve our goals.