تمتثل Women's Care Florida لقوانين الحقوق المدنية الفيدرالية المعمول بها ولا تميز على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو السن أو الإعاقة أو الجنس. لا تستبعد رعاية المرأة في فلوريدا الأشخاص أو تعاملهم بشكل مختلف بسبب العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو السن أو الإعاقة أو الجنس.

نحن نقدم:

  • مساعدات وخدمات مجانية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة للتواصل بشكل فعال معنا ، مثل:
    • مترجمي لغة الإشارة المؤهلين.
    • بعض المعلومات المكتوبة بتنسيقات أخرى (القدرة على تحسين المستندات إلى طباعة كبيرة ، والصوت عبر فيديو التحكيم الملزم و / أو قدرة الموظفين على قراءة المستندات للمريض ، وبعض المستندات الإلكترونية من خلال موقع WCF و / أو بوابة المريض)
  • خدمات لغوية مجانية للأشخاص الذين لغتهم الأساسية ليست الإنجليزية ، مثل:
    • مترجمون مؤهلون.
    • بعض المستندات باللغة الإسبانية (أي شخص يحتاج إلى خدمات لغوية لوثائق أخرى أو بلغات أخرى ، يرجى طلب المساعدة)

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذه الخدمات ، فاتصل بمدير / مسؤول المكتب في موقع الموعد المحدد لك.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن Women Care Florida قد فشلت في تقديم هذه الخدمات أو ميزت بطريقة أخرى على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو السن أو الإعاقة أو الجنس ، فيمكنك تقديم شكوى شخصيًا أو عن طريق البريد أو الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني في:

رعاية المرأة في فلوريدا
عناية: منسق خدمات المرضى
5002 شارع ويست ليمون
تامبا ، فلوريدا 33609-1104
هاتف: 1-844-529-5705
الفاكس: 813-464-2896
البريد الالكتروني:  PatientServices@WomensCareFL.com

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في التقدم بشكوى ، فإن منسق خدمات المرضى متاح لمساعدتك.

يمكنك أيضًا تقديم شكوى بشأن الحقوق المدنية مع وزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية الأمريكية ، مكتب الحقوق المدنية ، إلكترونيًا من خلال بوابة شكاوى الحقوق الخاصة بمكتب الحقوق المدنية ، والمتاحة في https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/portal/lobby.jsfأو عن طريق البريد أو الهاتف على:

وزارة الصحة والخدمات البشرية
شنومكس إنديبندنس أفينو، سو
غرفة 509F ، مبنى HHH
واشنطن، DC 20201
1-800-368-1019, 800-537-7697 (TDD)
نماذج الشكوى متوفرة في http://www.hhs.gov/ocr/office/file/index.html

Women’s Care Florida complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. Women’s Care Florida does not exclude people or treat them differently because of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex.

We provide:

  • Free aids and services to people with disabilities to communicate effectively with us, such as:
    • Qualified sign language interpreters.
    • Some written information in other formats (ability to enhance documents into large print, audio via binding arbitration video and/or staff’s ability to read documents to the patient, some electronic documents through WCF website and/or patient portal)
  • Free language services to people whose primary language is not English, such as:
    • Qualified interpreters.
    • Some documents in Spanish (anyone needing language services for other documents or in other languages, please ask for assistance)

If you need these services, contact the Office Manager/Administrator at the location of your scheduled appointment.

If you believe that Women’s Care Florida has failed to provide these services or discriminated in another way on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex, you can file a grievance in person or by mail, fax, or email at:

Women’s Care Florida
Attn:  Patient Services Coordinator
5002 West Lemon Street
Tampa, FL  33609-1104
Phone:  1-844-529-5705
Fax:  813-464-2896
Email:  PatientServices@WomensCareFL.com

If you need help filing a grievance, the Patient Services Coordinator is available to help you.

You can also file a civil rights complaint with the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Office for Civil Rights, electronically through the Office for Civil Rights Complaint Portal, available at https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/portal/lobby.jsf, or by mail or phone at:

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
200 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 509F, HHH Building
Washington, D.C. 20201
1-800-368-1019, 800-537-7697 (TDD)
Complaint forms are available at http://www.hhs.gov/ocr/office/file/index.html